Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Sunday, February 4, 2018

Day Navigation

1:00 pm

Proprietary House tours

Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Proprietary House, 149 Kearny Ave
Perth Amboy, NJ United States

Visit the nation's only remaining original Royal Governor's mansion, right here in New Jersey! Completed in 1764, the Proprietary House in Perth Amboy served as home to New Jersey's last Royal Governor, William Franklin. In the years to follow, it was the site of Franklin's arrest by Patriot forces and later became a stylish hotel, […]

Find out more »
1:30 pm

Walking Tour of Monmouth Battlefield

Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 1:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 1:30pm

One event on Sunday, April 1, 2018 at 1:30pm

One event on Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 1:30pm

One event on Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 1:30pm

One event on Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 1:30pm

One event on Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 1:30pm

One event on Sunday, September 2, 2018 at 1:30pm

One event on Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 1:30pm

One event on Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 1:30pm

One event on Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 1:30pm

Monmouth Battlefield Visitor Center, 16 Highway 33-BR
Manalapan, NJ 07726 United States

Meet at Visitor Center at 1:30pm For more information click here.

Find out more »
+ Export Events
WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann