Meet Our Team

Janice Selinger, Executive Director
[email protected]

Roseann Butterfield, Office Administrator
[email protected]

Susan Kaufmann, Communications Director
[email protected]

Amy Osterhout, Program Manager
[email protected]


2020 Board of Trustees

  • Honorary Chair: Thomas H. Kean
  • Chair: Sally Lane, Thomas Edison State University (Retired)
  • Co-Chair Development: Henry Rinder, CPA, Smolin, Lupin & Co., PA
  • Co-Chair Development: Iris Michelle Delgado, Democratic Assembly Campaign Committee
  • Vice Chair Finance: Laura Crowley, CPA, Citrin Cooperman
  • Vice Chair Governance: Laura Szwak, New Jersey Conservation Foundation (Retired)
  • Edward Allison, Investors Bank
  • Steve Ayscue, Checkmate Advisors, LLC
  • Dale Florio, Princeton Public Affairs Group, Inc.
  • Jennifer Godoski, New Jersey Resources
  • Seth Hahn, New Jersey Assembly Majority Office
  • Joshua Henne, White Horse Strategies
  • Jeff Kaszerman, New Jersey Society of CPAs
  • Patrick Murray, Monmouth University Polling Institute
  • Andrew Musick, NJM Insurance Group
  • Michael Murphy, Esq., Impact NJ Strategies
  • Tony Perry, Mayor, Middletown, Monmouth County


WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann